Sankaku Complex Forums » Anime

Otaku music

1. I am a music teacher and I was wondering have you ever learned to play an instrument or song just because you liked one of the songs in your anime. Because I sure as hell did and even made one of the senior classes learn some anime music to that’s the power of being an evil music teacher I choose what you play mu ah hahahahahahahahaha!!!! XD no one can stop me

Posted 4 years ago # Quote
  2. I don't play any instruments but my sister plays the violin. She wants to know how to play anime music but she doesn't have any sheet music for any. If you have any useful links to violin anime sheet music, that'd be cool.

3. Avatar Image

tB

Here's a site that makes anime sheet music.

http://josh.agarrado.net/music/anime/

They even have "don't say lazy".

Anyways, I used to play Piano and Violin up until sometime in elementary or middle. Then stopped playing for some reason, picked up guitar for a couple months for a high school course.

I really want to take some more lessons, however.

4. motaku96 said:
    I don't play any instruments but my sister plays the violin. She wants to know how to play anime music but she doesn't have any sheet music for any. If you have any useful links to violin anime sheet music, that'd be cool.

motaku96 said:
    I don't play any instruments but my sister plays the violin. She wants to know how to play anime music but she doesn't have any sheet music for any. If you have any useful links to violin anime sheet music, that'd be cool.

My little girl also plays the violin she also asked me for sheet music to play some ota songs but I jus taught her to learn by ear meaning no I don’t sorry

5. Avatar Image

motaku96 said:

Any music in the right cleff will work.
    She could even play tuba music if she wanted, the music is the same, the part is just different.

6. Drums. Like I always say.